Skip to main content

Want to donate to CHAT?

Board of Directors

Attny. Franchot A. Brown, Chair

Ms. Mamietta "Punch" Cain

Ms. Edgar Epps

Ms. Shirley Furtick

Mr. Al Garrick

Mrs. Juliette Greene

Mrs. Sylvia Holley

Dr. Todd Shaw

Ms. Marilyn Thomas

Mardi Gras Gala 2018 tickets available now!

$40 /person


Get yours TODAY!

Mardi Gras Tickets
Create your own website
WebStudio Website Builder